top of page

Our Leadership

Clergy & Staff

Parish Leadership 2024

The Lay Leaders of our church are called the vestry. It is a group of parishioners that are elected by the congregation each year.
Parish Vestry 2024
Betty Kondrich, Senior Warden
Rhonda Haugabook-Paige, Junior Warden
Cathy Wolford, Treasurer        
Tracy Hawkins, Clerk
Mark Biggerman


John Martin
Meredith Williams McKiernan
​Sarah Melvey
John Shelley
Deidre Talmadge

bottom of page